You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DID OUR "WORLD LEADERS" JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?

in #economy5 years ago

Our system of measuring value is a relic from the 19th and early 20th century. Until we fix that, i'm afraid that we're not going to solve the root of the problem and create real solutions for 21st century life.

Monetary policy isn't going to fix a broken fiscal and trade policy. It is like giving a weak pain-killer to a cancer patient. Eventually, it will not work and the patient will be worse off.

Sort:  

Dear @charcoalbuffet

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your amazing comment. I absolutely appreciate it.

Perhaps you could also visit my latest post and share your own view on discussed topic. I would love to hear your opinion.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98