You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Martin Armstrong: The Paradox of Inflation and Deflation

in #economics8 years ago

https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/uncategorized/the-paradox-of-inflationdeflation/

Awesome article I throughly enjoyed that read, nice little diddy about why Christianity came into play in Rome. I figured I'd just post the link hoping it'll actually link so people can click it instead of copying and pasting yours. Not that copying and pasting is super hard just making it a little easier if I can, but like I said wicked article thank you for the read. I'm going to be going through a few more of his posts now.

Sort:  

Glad you liked it. Good point, I've edited the article to provide a clickable link. Enjoy his posts. I've been reading him for probably around a year now and I'm still learning things.

Yeah 100% your post deserves more likes it's an excellent article 👍👍 from myself. Are you going to kee posting articles by him?

Thanks a lot, I appreciate the positive feedback! To get get it read by more people just upvote a lot of my stuff, share the link, and follow me. You can also follow me on twitter @andrarchy and share my stuff that way. Yes I definitely plan on posting more of his stuff. I also plan on posting more complete economic articles that should be more comprehensible than his while not being dumbed down. I have a draft for "What is money?" in the works as well as economic analyses of the State, Adolph Hitler, Conor McGregor, Soviet Communism, and hopefully more.

I'm a huge fan of anything monetary related, studying the monetary system has been something of my passion for s few years now. Pretty interesting when you start peaking at the accounting. But I have followed you and very much looking forward to future reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44