Sort:  

Yeah 100% your post deserves more likes it's an excellent article 👍👍 from myself. Are you going to kee posting articles by him?

Thanks a lot, I appreciate the positive feedback! To get get it read by more people just upvote a lot of my stuff, share the link, and follow me. You can also follow me on twitter @andrarchy and share my stuff that way. Yes I definitely plan on posting more of his stuff. I also plan on posting more complete economic articles that should be more comprehensible than his while not being dumbed down. I have a draft for "What is money?" in the works as well as economic analyses of the State, Adolph Hitler, Conor McGregor, Soviet Communism, and hopefully more.

I'm a huge fan of anything monetary related, studying the monetary system has been something of my passion for s few years now. Pretty interesting when you start peaking at the accounting. But I have followed you and very much looking forward to future reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56