You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do Investors Look For and Why Do They Invest? How Does Steemit Relate?

in #economics7 years ago

With Steemit primarily being a social media platform, it would seem that the quality of the published content would be the thing to draw investment interests. From there, it can expand into other areas in the way Amazon has. @stephenkendal recently wrote a post about merchandising Steemit that would go along with this.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/steem-woke-up-this-morning-with-a-eureka-moment-could-you-franchise-steem

Sort:  

Yeah, I read it just now, a few hours ago to be precise. Have to say I agree with him and the way he has portrayed it, really makes a world of a difference between what I have on my head and how simple it could be, my best bed now would be internet hosting on the blockchain :).

You get your "site" represented and some added benefits, verifications, extra revenue, promotion ..

And Steemit Business is born :)

@stephenkendal, should I resteem your post too :)

Thanks for the plug also @timothyb, got me thinking after all :)

great idea here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37