You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic Concepts – Cost Benefit Analysis (Steps Involved)

in #economics7 years ago

I had a course on Accounting earlier this year.
And now I have Software Engineering course where the teacher taught us about the 4Ps. Project, People, Process and Product. Later came Risk Management and Key source for project.
Although mainly the lessons were about Software Engineering Projects, it seems that every projects are somewhat similar.

Morever, the Costs and Benefits are what determines that either we should proceed with the project or not.

Glad to read the detailed information you shared.
I hate to study from a book. But learning from a Blog post feels somewhat interesting to me.

I check out some other post of yours about Cost and Benefit.

Would you mind telling me the relations between the discount rate and Quality of Quantitative input ?

Thanks in advance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79