You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moment Steemit Abandons Sound Economic Principle, Steemit is Dead: Observations of a Grumpy Anarcho-Capitalist.

in #economics6 years ago

G'day Mate.
Great post and I'm right there with you.
One of your statements should resonate with all of us! ...
"But remember, you can’t have your Steem and spend it, too" - absolutely correct, there's no quick out clause!
It's one or the other - once you make the commitment, you're in for long term" (or at least 13 weeks).
And by the way, There's nobody that can say it better than a "Grumpy Anarcho-Capitalist". (which could be either you or me????)

Last point - That image with the hand and gold coins should really be "Steemit" coins.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@zeartul/limited-edition-2017-steemit-community-1-oz-silver-rounds-arrived
I love mine!!

Sort:  

Thanks man. Working on getting my hands on one of those as we speak! Drooling.

If you luck out, let me know, I might be able to spare one! They are fairly awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72