LIMITED EDITION 2017 STEEMIT "COMMUNITY" 1 OZ SILVER ROUNDS! Arrived

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Steem Proof of Delegation coins


An amazing shout out to @sevinwilson for coming up with this great idea, @phelimint for making the mints!, and The Winner of the designes which came out so great @bearone and @sevinwilson for the design!


I was contacted by @sevinwilson about these coins and I follow @neoxian and I new he would be getting some, I have always love to collect silver and gold, just the idea so I decieded to catch some before they sell out with only 1500 to be minted I knew they would be gone real quick!

Good thing I did these look amazing.


Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount over .5 of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today


I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness


Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

Sort:  

I just received my shipment of 20 today. Beyond expectations!!!

@zeartul It seems like this could be an annual Silver Round for STEEMIT as a Dated Silver Collectible.......Congrats on a great purchase.

Nice video. Wish I had been able to grab 10! Only 4 here. Only pictures on my post. So exciting to see unboxing, enjoy them. Can't wait for 2018's issue.

i cannot wait to get mine they are taking forever to get to england :) resteemed!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

How do I get one??

Yeah, that looks wicked cool man.

Nice haul zeartul!

Can hardly wait to get mine in the mail!!!

Glad you liked them man! Thanks for sharing them with everyone.

"proof of delegation coin" I really like that, nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77