NEW world economy, this was predicted in 1988...'The rise of the Phoenix' A new central bank.

in #economics7 years ago

Hello to all you good people reading my post!

The world economics is changing and predictions we thought were impossible are now playing out in front of our eyes.

A new world economy like we have never seen before is busy scratching it's way to the surface. We are living in times where so much change is upon us. If you do not embrace this change, survival will not be financially possible. Everyone on the planet will be affected. Personally, this seems mind blowing and extreme! Life in 2017 seems that way.

Get Ready for the Phoenix..

This was predicted in 1988. The time frame as quoted '' Pencil in the phoenix for around 2018, and welcome it when it comes.''

What is the PHONIEX?

Well for one, we know this is the new world currency. Could this be Cryptocurrency?

A new world bank created by who and how? Who will be the controlling force?

I don't have the answers but this prediction was published in 1988. Read the article yourself: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-07-09/economist-get-ready-world-currency-2018

2018 is the speculated time frame according to the economist. If you haven't read this article I suggest you take a look to make your own assessment.

However one thing I do know is that precious metals like gold will always be a safe way to protect your cash. Once cash loses all value you will wish you had done so. GOLD is the only currency or commodity to hold value over 5000 years! Did you know that?

This is why I am involved in the business of saving in GOLD. http://protectyourfuture.goodwinlifestyle.com/

Don't get me wrong...I am also a firm believer of BITCOIN and I am involved in that currency on many levels. I suspect you are too!

In this day and age it is important to stay ahead of the game.
A NEW world economy 'The rise of the Phoenix' A new central bank is REAL as the air we breathe.

Once again, have a great day...don't be to alarmed, just be ready.

From Down Under, Gary Goodwin '' Internet Warrior ''

Sort:  

Gary, great article. I agreee that gold and silver and bitcoin are where we should all be storing what little bit of wealth any of us have left. Do you know anything about the US eDollar that is being discussed here in the States? If so, i would love to get your thoughts on it. Also, if you havent, you should get a copy of "The Creature From Jekyll Island" by G Edward Griffin? In my opinion, it may be the most important book/study written in our lifetimes.

Hi, thanks for your comment and info :) Will try and get a copy of "The Creature From Jekyll Island"
Also...Re the US eDollar, can't say I have heard of it but will definitely do the research. Cheers and thanks again for reading my post!

I have been thinking of this lately. Also wondered if Bitcoin was part of some global plan but I still doubt it . Thanks for the heads up.

Hi and thanks for reading my post. I agree, I don't think Bitcoin is part of the global plan however there is something about to go down with fiat currency. It's been brewing for sometime:)

Yes and I'm not a dooms day believer but cause and effect means something will give at some point.

Absolutely, the writing is on the wall. We just need to be prepared and have things in place:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57