You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW world economy, this was predicted in 1988...'The rise of the Phoenix' A new central bank.

in #economics7 years ago

I have been thinking of this lately. Also wondered if Bitcoin was part of some global plan but I still doubt it . Thanks for the heads up.

Sort:  

Hi and thanks for reading my post. I agree, I don't think Bitcoin is part of the global plan however there is something about to go down with fiat currency. It's been brewing for sometime:)

Yes and I'm not a dooms day believer but cause and effect means something will give at some point.

Absolutely, the writing is on the wall. We just need to be prepared and have things in place:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48