Top 10 Highest and Lowest Church Weekly Attendance Levels by US State as of 2015 • Like what I share

in #economics6 years ago

Top 10 Highest and Lowest Church Weekly Attendance Levels by US State as of 2015

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Source: Gallup 2015
Graphic by Tiffany McCallen

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #usa #religion #america #god #church #jesus #christian #liberal #conservative #washington #alaska #hawaii #texas #atlanta #colorado #catholic #south

christian,south,economy,cartography,conservative,earth,world,catholic,people,atlanta,planet,religion,america,globe,washington,colorado,texas,history,jesus,god,church,alaska,liberal,geography,population,hawaii,usa,map,country

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50