You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Signs Point To The Collapse of Amerca

in #economics7 years ago

I've always liked the Health Ranger, especially his work on GMO etc. I think the video should be thought of more as an infomercial rather than actual news (HE SELLS SURVIVAL PRODUCTS) Whether any of the scenarios he mentioned actually lead to collapse can be debated, but it's a fact after SHTF it'll be too late to obtain many basic needs, hence prepping.

Sort:  

Well, decades before the Health Ranger started selling products, I was already stockpiling "just in case"... The risks are still out there. And that's why I still Prep... I like Mike. He's not perfect. He's not always right. But he has a worthwhile opinion, me thinks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65