You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short video on the reality of wealth distribution in the US

in #economics8 years ago

Steemit gives you a lot of freedom, and the users on here have a lot of respect for the creators of the content they share. No one is really ripping anyone on here (that I have seen). That makes this site really cool. You should take that comment, expand it a little more, and you have a good post on a concerning topic.

I think I am fine because I don't take the credit for other people's work. They still get the credit. If anyone disagrees, they can just down-vote or flag my post. I won't hold it against them. I don't make much money on these anyways, so it doesn't matter too much to me. I just want to share these great videos with fellow steemers instead of my Facebook friends that don't give a crap. I really hate Facebook to be honest (but I love Steemit!).

Sort:  

I don't disagree enough to flag these kinds of posts. I'd rather we, as a community talk it out, first. To me a flag is for something that is clearly wrong. This is still grey for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69