You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Revolution - Will Your Job Survive?

in #economics7 years ago

I upvote every comment. I’m trying to figure it all out. It’s what they call whales. A whales vote is worth a lot more than the average persons. Study how to become a whale on here I’ve just been messing with it. I’ve got my rating to 30 now.

Sort:  

I wonder if there is a delay? I don’t see any votes from you? I’m feeling out a common theme for my posts here. I want to post anything and everything but still have a thread that ties it all together. 🧠

Nice... you’re up to a 28 now. It doesn’t always add coin. It does turn green as you can see the difference here. There is a 1 which means upvote. Can you see this? and I think the accumulation you collect in your wallet.

I see. Woot... 28! It’s cuz I’m friends with a whale! Lol you! 😊 Seriously, thx for inviting me to Steem. I like the challenge and being part of the progress.

I’m not sure how to know when your a whale. I’m not one yet. I’ve only been on here just over a month. I’m really enjoying it. It inspires me to write. Hopefully we become whales on here and can retire. I might be considered a whale on Facebook. All my followers there were through organic reach. I’m using Facebook to build this up.

I like the freedom I feel here. Facebook is very shallow for me. I’m friends with people that really aren’t my friends! Here... it’s all strangers, that we may find because we have a common interest besides going to the same government institution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62