You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Exclusive: $1 Trillion Reasons to HODL

in #economics7 years ago

As the neoliberal world order continues to crack, it seems blockchain will only grow stronger. From what I've seen, 2018 will be the beginning of mass-adoption of blockchain tech. - Nick

Sort:  

I totally agree. I think that trying times is exactly when we have to exercise further strength. It is either now or never. I would say let's keep up the revolution and separate even more from fiat by creating more products and services available on Crypto.

Yes, that's exactly what I'm thinking as well.
BUT banks still got a lot of power and if they can't get a advantage of the crypto world, they will do everything to ban or harm them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63