Sort:  

Great summary of current market events. When everyone thought markets could not go down the low volatile trades blew up.

Crypto should be able to at least capture 0.5% of assets similar to gold so a total market cap of $7 Trillion. Let's hope it can capture a higher percentage and make the early speculators fabulously wealthy. Keep stackin those Crypto.

Steem On!

I'm nearly 100% that we will reach 1 Trillion USD Marketcap in Crypto this year or at least next year.
It's something new and if the masses adopt it now (what is likely to happen this year) it will boom again!

As the neoliberal world order continues to crack, it seems blockchain will only grow stronger. From what I've seen, 2018 will be the beginning of mass-adoption of blockchain tech. - Nick

I totally agree. I think that trying times is exactly when we have to exercise further strength. It is either now or never. I would say let's keep up the revolution and separate even more from fiat by creating more products and services available on Crypto.

Yes, that's exactly what I'm thinking as well.
BUT banks still got a lot of power and if they can't get a advantage of the crypto world, they will do everything to ban or harm them...

There are more and more projects that are delivering crypto to the masses, like Steemit, Appics, DTube..Trough social media on the blockchain a lot of people could learn the basics of crypto and adopt it.

Glad I have never listened to main stream media!

Watching Smartcash ($SMART) because of their governance model, merchant focus, SmartCard and SmartNodes!

Some whale bought $hundreds of millions (priced in USD) worth of bitcoin earlier this month. I am quite sure the technological potential of lightning layer and atomic swap factored into the decision. Also traditional market pundits are mixed on bitcoin potential and wrongly assume regulation will affect bitcoin. Those “experts” know nothing about second layer technology. If you asked me last summer if I think $100,000 per bitcoin is likely, I would laugh. At this point I think $100,000 per BTC is possible in 2020 or 2021. Have I bought some? A modest amount before 2017. It looks like a lot at this point.

I love the ripple picture, it says to me more than a thousand words.

I am hodling all my SmartCash (SMART)

The time for a new form of money has come. Long Crypto. Lets build this amazing community.

bitcoin-on-fire.jpg

Goodness Gracious Great Coins of Fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65