You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Private Property?

in #economics7 years ago (edited)

" tell me why you can't make a company based on the virtues of communism"

because a company making profit off of the workers will always have enough power to crush it.

It can only be a society. Again, those are almost always crushed by the far more massive capitalist countries. They are literally bombed to death, or destroyed through embargoes. Just look at cuba, only 350+ assassination attempts on the leader, by the United States.

"why don't you try to help jews in nazi germany"

Sort:  

fair point there.

well just that last part I don't agree with and well turns out I'm almost right, 42% of the holocaust deaths were from the various european jews(24 polish, 8 soviet), on the other hand we have 20% soviet prisoners, 10% politicals (..no worries) 22% ukrainians+belarrussians+ethnic poles, well

here is a great video, I'd advise you to watch it.
https://www.ted.com/talks/ben_dunlap_talks_about_a_passionate_life
it's not political, rather historical. Here is an example that is hard to repeat. I can only aspire to even be close to such a happening. I have to say it gets me every time.

You,re so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63