You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Private Property?

in #economics7 years ago

fair point there.

well just that last part I don't agree with and well turns out I'm almost right, 42% of the holocaust deaths were from the various european jews(24 polish, 8 soviet), on the other hand we have 20% soviet prisoners, 10% politicals (..no worries) 22% ukrainians+belarrussians+ethnic poles, well

here is a great video, I'd advise you to watch it.
https://www.ted.com/talks/ben_dunlap_talks_about_a_passionate_life
it's not political, rather historical. Here is an example that is hard to repeat. I can only aspire to even be close to such a happening. I have to say it gets me every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48