I pray for those with jobs in the retail sector. Economic collapse

in #economic7 years ago

If you still lucky enough to have job in this sector. Keep you eyes peeled. Pinks slips will be a plenty for the next few years. while automation, of jobs kill the need for human workers. Thankfully my job feels pretty secure for now. I consider my self to very lucky to be in the position I am. I just had to file for Bankrupt chap 7 not to long ago a medical bill did me in. This happen right before I got my new job 40 k for 4 days in the E.r. and Hospital. So thanks to Chap 7 I am debt free. I am thinking about turning this in to a Economic collapse blog and add videos of my music for something to listen too while you read lol.star15.jpg

Sort:  

All those abandoned department stores will soon be Private for profit schools to compete with failing public schools. Watch.

Actually that may not be a bad idea. That's a plan too make money right there. Save a fortune not to have to build a building . The only that i see that would be a problem it's still probably be cheaper to start your for profit school on line. I guess it is just growing pains from going into the old world into the new world.

Kids can't just stay at home all day. They need to go somewhere while the parents work. That's why it can't all be online. Perhaps homework will be online. They need to bring back trades and hands on training at high schools.

Congratulations @glen1224! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45