Freedom of Ecommerce

in #ecommerce6 years ago

I recently decided to take a swing at the ecommorce market. I was familiar with dropshipping and affiliate marketing. I was even savy with social media and marketing.

This had my name written all over it.

I was drained by the transportation industry and missed being a mom and couldnt stop feeling depressed. Was this what life is? Is the world so hard we must kill our self from stress and let school and family raise our kids. WasI a powerless slave being forced to comply.

That is what depression is. Your body and mind telling you to change and find yourself. Like chemical emotional sign that HEYYYY its time to find peace.

But how?

I quire my job and went all in to shopify and other sales markets.

I managed to get over 500 orders and 4500 in sales the first week!!

No ads. No money. No product!!!! I even managed to dropship and get affiliate commision on the same items.

I have tries many platforms and sales channels.
From: Shopify,Big Commerce,Woocommerce,WIX,Word press.

Sales on : Ebay,Instagram,Amazon,Facebook,Depop,Wish,Wanelo,Walmart.

Affilitate marketing for Amazon and Walmart only for the moment.

Along with creating my own platform with the apps I wish I had plus a multivendor site to provide my own dropshipping /sales channell for customers.

ecommerce-sales.jpg
Any tips or amazing results from my fellow internet marketers??

Sharing ideas so we can all succeed.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eatsleepdream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @eatsleepdream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49