You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a series of posts focusing on the indirect value of nature

in #ecology7 years ago

"Indirect value of nature" kind of amuses me, I am pretty sure I get where you're coming from with that turn of phrase, I just got stuck with the thought "yeh we'd have a pretty tough time without nature around" but that's just me being pragmatic and not wanting to live in an entirely "artificial" environment XD

I read the first post about aquatic systems (because I unthinkingly did my feed top down instead of bottom up like I usually do), I do enjoy your posts :)

Sort:  

Hah , great to see other people doing that, It happens , I was looking for someone to vote for :D , but when I have more time I do that with posts and blogs in general , scroll around t the bottom , see the start go up from there , It' a shame the system here is built in a wierd way , where you are only distributing 10% or so of the daily Steem from miners , or something along those lines , giving you a follow and will check your blog :), Nice write below your profile :)

Thanks ^_^

Yeh I generally have to remember not to automatically hit the [End] button because of the infinite scroll XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92