You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Morning Garden

in #ecology6 years ago

I would have never imagined that so many veggies can be grown in our climate (eggplant??? really?) Your garden reads like a cooking wonderland for me (I have already some dishes planned with your harvest :-D)
I write this every time: I am envious of your garden
But nevertheless, I hope everything grows fine and the slugs move into another garden...

Sort:  

Well, the eggplant has fruited yet, so we shall see 😎. I am not sure what will be successful and what will not, it depends on the weather and so fat this year, it has been good, plenty of rain and plenty of sun. The food is a bonus, I enjoy playing in the garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34