You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNAKE RELEASE AND TREE PLANTING ON AN ECOLOGICAL DAY

in #ecology6 years ago

I was impressed by the coral snake. I loved the people in your pictures as much as the scenery. Lovely group--peace came through. Thanks for sharing a wonderful experience. (Also enjoyed reading the Spanish passages!)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment! @agmoore I am glad that you enjoy as much as I do my daily experiences at work and others that can be attached to be giving those little grains of sand that help to preserve the conditions of the planet and the beings that live on it. It would be great if each of the inhabitants gave a contribution of one hour a day in favor of ecology and nature, another would be the reality. Ophidians are impressive animals and the coral is very beautiful. Blessings. @renny-krieger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51