I Shit You Not- I Blasted Chemtrails Out Of The Sky

in #eco-train6 years ago (edited)

0F6FD604-CE67-45B5-BAEE-7806B71F821A.jpeg

Every day I learn a little bit more of the occulted knowledge and I try new things...

Today I was driving to work and I saw these chemtrails in the sky- so I thought about what I told @elamental to do and I did it... that is - I contacted the Sylphs who are the Nature Spirits who rule sky, in a meditation, with Pan, and my Higher Self, and I asked for their help - and I envisioned the Sigil I had been guided to make yesterday.

CD79D976-E130-4D21-9223-77793D52A648.jpeg

Like with Reiki, I drew my Sigil in the air and I said “Sylphs... please help with the Chemtrails”

POOF They were gone!

TRY IT

https://steemit.com/aakom/@in2itiveart/sigil-for-making-contact-with-the-sylphs-for-help-regarding-geo-engineering

Sort:  

Nice article thanks for sharing!


Cloudbursting, from "Men who stare at goats"...
Pretty funny movie...On the topic...

/FF

yea this is not cloudbursting... this is actually going into meditation and asking for help from the Nature Spirits and then making a Sigil to connect with them, and then actually trying it - and having it work. http://findhorn.com/ and http://www.perelandra-ltd.com/ because I am trying to figure out how to - as one person - act against the power el-ites on their Agenda 21 plan to kill the earth and kill us.

How do you know Clooney was not asking air-elementals for help? =)
It's not like he is disclosing his personal technique... Anyway its a funny clip! Keep up the great work! Everyone loves a clear blue sky now and then!

Bless!

/FF

LOL I don’t think ol george has enough humility to ask anyone for help especially an invisible to the eye Nature Spirit

Maybe thats why he got the "air-bag" in his face...
;)
/FF

lol that's hilarious!!!

So thankful to see this majik work on big impactful levels like this! Lets keep it up and get rid of them for good! Blessings.

yea exactly dude - I just wanted you to see it so you can try it on your end - tomorrow I take on 5G at the house I work at on Wednesdays. I think it's the Sylphs again - but I may need a new Sigil, gotta check in with the Nature Spirits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87