You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total Solar Eclipse 2017 Recorded From White House, TN

in #eclipse7 years ago

Thanks for sharing - it's cool you live right along the path! Wasn't it otherworldly? I've been enjoying reading others' experiences, here's mine (even though I had no filter either): https://steemit.com/eclipse/@therovingreader/eclipsed-fulfilling-my-dream-of-totality-story-video

Sort:  

That is probably the most well-articulated eclipse experience I have seen on Steemit, @therovingreader.

I enjoyed the choreography of both the video and the immersion in the story. Your eclipse picture came out stunning as well. It was an intense experience that is hard to do justice through a lens.

Thank you! That's such a high compliment. And, yes, I haven't seen any photos/video that accurately captures being there in person. :)

You're welcome. It is a rare sight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43