You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total Solar Eclipse

in #eclipse7 years ago

I thank you first for giving me the feeling I was there, just in front of the sun! Then I want to thank you for making me envious because of the quality of your photos. Generally, I'm not an envious man. And at the end, I want to thank you!

Sort:  

Hi, Dan! It was a wondergul event! I hAd to dtive about ten hours to get there, but it was well wirth the trouble and tragfic! Thank ypu for the compliment on the photos. It was the first time on the new lens!

Thank you for taking the time to view it!

You are welcome, you know that is a continue pleasure for me to look at your pictures and believe me, I felt that it was a change with your camera.

Only the lens. Same old camera. Hope you have a pleasant night.

Thanks for the wish! What good would it be if I could change my lenses (eyes)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44