Lets go to eat Pizza ?

in #eat6 years ago

I like so much since i was child. Now excuse mmei wll eat now.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ancgci-lets-go-to-eat-pizza-1532044069671.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking very testy i am so hungry

give me a slice of pizza
wish i could make my own pizza

little brightness was necessary.

sometimes it is good to eat things you loved when you were a kid. They're nice memories

I want to enjoy it too while drinking a cup of coffee

Hi, I am Sohag form Bangladesh. I am new on Steemit or Your Community.

Please read the post: Information of Dark web

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@mdsohagm752/information-of-dark-web

Valeu! Se interessar tb existe o app @letseat para Android, com ele é possível indicar pratos e compartilhar fotos de restaurantes a partir de sua localização. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67