You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EasyDex-PinkDexDay, Introducing “THE PINK REPORT” BlockChain Awareness. #1

in #easydex6 years ago (edited)

Pinkcoin, 4 years old, on a decentralized exchange(CryptoBridge), doesn't get nearly enough attention. If you look at it's chart upside-down, it's even more obvious that it's going to do extremely well once we finally oficially enter the bull market again.

PinkChartUpsideDown(open in new tab or click link above for full-size)
Pinkcoin

Sort:  

@idcinc, hi how are you. Thank you for the intel, I’ll definitely look in the Pinkcoin, it be a great report on the Pink Report. Wishing you all the succes, yes upside does look great...to a bull market soon. Keep In touch

It's been a depressing week, but my confidence in the impending bullrun is starting to increase again as I continue to analyze the market.

Speaking of Pinkcoin, here's their latest tweet: "Ever wanted to reward Twitch streamers you watch but didn't know how?
Now you can with Headlamp by #Pinkcoin
Use your cpu power to mine $PINK for the streamer while watch."

Pretty sweet, imo :)

Great article btw and I wish you all the success too.

-Tom (@MyEmpireOfShit)

Market will run, it always does...yes, Pinkcoin, well I sent myself a reminder, looks great, will definitely give it a Pink. Thank you for the complements. Yes good luck to both...( I’m presuming @myEmpireofshit ), quote/blog which I’m following ( very interesting/ got my attention) nicely done...is reference to , the Johnny cash/ Hurt? I can be off sometimes. Anyway...keep intouch. Talk soon. Ciao

I'm just one of a team of about 5 people that comprise @idcinc. I started it with my friend Sean, who has "OurEmpireOfDirt" as a twitter handle(mine is MyEmpireofShit). So yeah... Nine Inch Nails... Johnny Cash... :)

Thanks for the follow. Seeya around.

Thank you. Yes see you around. Plus good luck brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01