You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EasyDex Announcements-- Autonio and PalmPay Integration & Token Buyback!

in #easydex6 years ago

Thanks for the update. Can you confirm when the PB tokens will start to generate dividends? In my view, this is what will support the price. I understood it would be shortly after the PB sale but it has been weeks now and nothing. I started buying tokens daily but I have stopped as I am losing confidence in the concept (which I really don’t want to do). I have asked before and been told ‘when gateways are implemented’ but can you give an idea of when you believe this will happen? When will token holders start to see dividends. I think that the price will pick up when that happens. I appreciate you don’t want to be held hostage to a date you later can’t meet, but a tough idea such as intention is first gateway and dividends implemented in July would be great. Many thanks.

Sort:  

Hello , we have on the BTC gateway and Steem , SBD on the way , once we collect any market fees we will start to give dividends to the token holders .

Thanks for that. I missed the announcement. As it was 2 weeks ago I’m hopeful we should start to see some dividends coming through in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23