Reveiw of Easydex BTC bridge

in #easydex6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Yesterday I tried the brand new Easydex BTC bridge. I sent a little more than 0.06 BTC from Gemini to Easydex. The transaction was lightening fast (completed in less than one minute). The Easydex.btc showed up in my account immediately with minimal (lowest around) transaction fee. The Easydex crew then manually provided me liquidity at a fantastic rate. I communicated with them via their Discord channel (which is the preferred way for the quickest response). I quickly sold my Easydex.btc for BTS. Great experience! Great customer service! Great job Easydex! Two thumbs up!

Please also note that I've used the fiat service multiple times now with the same great experience.
I will be using them regularly now and I reccomend everyone try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80