EasyDex Photography Challenge Post # 2

in #easydex6 years ago

What is photography? it is considered a science for many, art for others, creating an image of someone, something or of a moment so it can last for ever and bring that past to your present. For me, it is an art that involves a set of skills and knowledge that not everyone has even though anyone can take a picture.

I have good friends that are professional photographers, I enjoy their art so much that I dont care I cant take a good picture when I want to.

Today I decided to participate in this contest hosted by @Boyerobert and the #EasyDex Community, thank you my friend for this series of contests idea that pushes people like me into taking a camera and get me thinking, because I don't want to take just a simple picture of something.

Anyways, enough of the cheesy writing...

For this contest @Boyerobert decided to ask for a creative photo of any object at my home. So I chose an handicraft object that was definitely made with a lot of creativity. But there is a short story behind this object which will be the description of my picture:

My mother in law is a business woman that had a ornament and furniture shop of handicrafts made in Indonesia. One time I asked her to bring for me a nice statue made with wood for our living room.

She told me she found something cool, so I was looking forward to it. She came home for a few days and brought the gift. When I saw it at first, I laughed and really liked it. Since my parents in law are very special and unique, it did not surprise me the statue's expression, will be definitely a special welcoming for guests.

Now, if you think about it, if your mother in law gives you a gift like the one I show you in my picture, would you think she is trying to tell you something? I will leave it here lol. Although I do want to say that I love my mother in law and I know she loves me too.

And know, enjoy my picture (if you can):


object.jpg


Camera Settings:

canon.png


I hope you all enjoy my participation, I still think this object is very funny.

Thanks!

firma_el_cr_def2.gif

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hey there! :) This ain't any bot or whatever, I'm just posting this to some people I follow :D

There's a crazy airdrop which takes 5 minutes to complete. You with your Steemit reputation can get coins worth 40$. Half of those are immediately ready to be withdrawn, the other half you'll get in one year. But that first half, you can have it in literally 10 minutes, ready to be converted to for example STEEM or Bitcoin :D It's stupid and crazy but it works haha.

I've written a post about it and if you follow the steps and click the link, I'll also get some extra coins. WIN, WIN

Here my post with steps:
https://steemit.com/airdrop/@matkodurko/10-minutes-up-to-160usd-airdrop-guide-with-screenshots-sialeny-airdrop-za-10-minut

You can see that in the comment section are like 7 poeple who've already done this. No scam, no clickbait, I'm a polite Steemian haha :) And human, not a bot...

So if you want, check it out and do those 9 steps to get your (and mine) free money. There are several people who've already done this and converted it to SBD. (check for example user for91days and his new deposited 11 SBDs)

Cheers! :D
Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75