You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Late Easter ~ A Doodle-Egg Coloring Project For The Artistically Inclined ~ Original Art By Other Than Myself ~ Original Everything Else ~

Great post! I do like Mr Grumpy and his uncertain disdain! A fine addition of your own too.

I was quite fond of the hunt when I was a child too. Your post bought back a lot of memories. Especially that fake plastic grass for the baskets. I could practically feel it when reading,!!

Sort:  

Thanks bunches for the view and nice comment. Glad you enjoyed it and it brought back great green grass memories. Mr. P (Potatoehead) has quite a history at this end of the world. He has been the centerpiece for something like 12? small art exhibits of SteamPunk based Scientific Experimentations...that I hope to put posts out about some day in the future. So much to do, so little ticks of the clock. Cheerio(s)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46