You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Late Easter ~ A Doodle-Egg Coloring Project For The Artistically Inclined ~ Original Art By Other Than Myself ~ Original Everything Else ~

I definitely carried on the tradition of coloring real eggs, also hiding both real and candy eggs...LOL to the real eggs that were found by smell, I definitely remember that!
I am putting up a milestone post tomorrow, be sure to have a look, you may see something familiar ;)

Sort:  

Will be on the lookout for your milestone post. Now I'll be too excited to sleep ( :
Glad you enjoyed this post, it does bring back a few memories, of the eggs all over the house. Great you have carried on the tradition. Do you make the real eggs with the 'kit' I discussed. Our buddy @therealpaul even remembered the name..the PAAS kit. Mind like a steel trap. Actually, have you read his latest on the English Language. I about fell out of my chair. I think he is one the the funniest, under-appreciated writers on Steemit. Then again, you probably know that already. Anyway, have a good night, and talk more tomorrow.

Yes, the paas kit! He definitely does, lol! I have read the latest, while I wish I could read every post for every person I enjoy on here, there's not enough time in a day I'm afraid, but I do read all of his posts. He has been my constant companion since I began and the reason I developed an early love for this place!
He is very fond of you I might add ;)

It is hard to keep up, particularly if you have many people you like to read, comment, and then also put out posts on your own. As you are well aware, writing can take more than a bit of time. I discovered 'Reborn' quite late into the series...what are you up to, 55 chapters? I'm trying to find the time to catch up, but you are too fast for me ( :
With posting, commenting, living and eating and all the rest, it is hard to get it all done. Whinge whinge whinge here. But we keep on plugging away. So great you and @therealpaul are good buddies, and that he is appreciative of me, as I am of him. Very fun to interact with. A real quick wit. Well, off to find your new post, and see what is up. Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46