You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Late Easter ~ A Doodle-Egg Coloring Project For The Artistically Inclined ~ Original Art By Other Than Myself ~ Original Everything Else ~

I can't take credit for the drawings, as they really did come from a friend. But they were a real hoot to put out as a project. Something about them is quite funny. I have more, they save them for me now, so you will probably see more one day in the future. Thanks for looking in, and glad you enjoyed the post. Easter was always a fun time, even if the eggs got lost ( :

Sort:  

Yes, that's really great time for you and for me from here as well! I look forward to seeing some more pictures with funny stories from you with much interest! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45