You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remarkable Diary Of An EcoBuilder, #9. The Roof! I love it when a plan comes together!

in #earthship7 years ago (edited)

Hey Alex! Soooo nice to read. I always think I'll go through it quickly as I was there for a lot of it but end up reading the whole thing as it's so much fun! Looking at the stick scaffolding I am laughing my head off. This to me proves there was so much Divine intervention going on, to make it all level and fit together! It's a miracle you have managed to accomplish together with a lot of earthbound and non earthbound angels. You are a true architect! Bravo! p.s. It was so nice seeing little Ori looking for his thumb haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66