You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychoenergetics: the simple things - 4. Inward keys - 3. The Spirit Source.

I would like to share the AEIOU Mantra, which I created as a tool on our path to the Source. I hope you will find it useful. The basic energy of creation is sometimes understood as a combination of Five Forces or Five Elements. The five vowels in my mantra represent the Five Elements uniting in one Pentagram. The divine spark can be reached for from within the Pentagram. I find this ancient symbology corresponding with the Pythagorean thought most fascinating. Hence my little creation. Enjoy!
The AEIOU Mantra

Sort:  

Thank you! I saved this to bookmarks and certainly will observe in the moment of silence. Mantras, yantras and mudras are good helpers for inward keys, it is the external keys..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22