Inner Baby

in #earthnation6 years ago (edited)

Inner Baby!
Little one inside of me!
You are the one that holds the key to healing!

I gently rock you when you come to call!
In unison we feel it all!

I nurture you!
I love you!
I listen to why you feel the way that you do!

I take things slow at our own speed!
I feel what you really need!

I hold you through all the pain we knew!
The tears flow!
The giggles grow!
We dance!
We yell!
We embrace!
I guard and protect you through all that we must face!
-DDP 3/11/18!
Image Credit: Three-Shots

baby-2988676_1920.jpg

Sort:  

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earth Nation is a Planetary Alliance of cooperative businesses and humanitarian organizations creating decentralized/ethical alternatives.

Into new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or pro-active solutions?

Join like-minded souls and let's build a better world.
Visit: http://earthnation.world

You got a 5.00% upvote from @oceansbot courtesy of @risemultiversity! Earn 85% Daily Payout by Delegating SP to oceansbot.Send 0.01 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

Resteemed many posts from your blog to my 890 followers
thank you+

You got a 50.00% upvote from @smartwhale courtesy of @risemultiversity! Earn 85% Daily Payout by delegating SP to smartwhale. Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

I was never a child. Born from the flanks of the thundercloud already a man. I had my first beer at 15 minutes of age.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42