You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Nation's Earthbag Homes are Happening!

in #earthnation6 years ago

While @steemcleaners doesn't deal with copyright, we do look at the plagiarism aspect. The images at the top of the page and the way you write your intro makes it sound as if those are your images and actual pictures of work in progress. Where in reality they are just images taken from the internet.

image

When you are gathering support for a project such as this I suggest you be honest with your curators and cite the sources of your images.

Sort:  

Ty for pointing it out. All of the previous posts I've ever written were Visionary art or my own. I was so excited with what is happening! ;-) I went back in and mentioned the source for the two images I missed.

Oh my. . . . . . really. . . . . . so many things to get worked up about in this world and even on this platform and you chose that? Ok . . . . well I am sure they will get really nick picky about what they post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55