You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKET VOLATILITY IS THE WORKING MEN AND WOMEN'S BEST FRIEND

in #earthnation6 years ago

Hey man!

Just stopping by real quick. Seeing what's up.

I had never thought of the volatility being an actual good thing. I just knew that I enjoyed waking up to new surprises every day lol. That being said, I do firmly believe in the philosophical base of crypto currency as a free market value transfer system. I believe it will threaten central banks and even governments in the moral progress of humanity. That's why I want to get in on it, even if I'm in on a small scale.

Also wanted to say thanks a ton for sending that upvote bot my way! I'm honestly not sure how to thank you. How do I send him back your way? I've never used an upvote bot before. I'm in @shadowbot, which uses my profile and votes for other members sometimes, so I've found that affects my voting power.

And what's up with you transferring .001sbd to my account? Is that a Steemian thing? I'm still learning a lot here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86