You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing a Broken Soul II: Grounding/Earthing and Discharging

in #earthnation6 years ago (edited)

Bring it down to Earth.
Re: "visualizing a healing rope"
How about visualizing a healing sinus wave?
Sacred geometry is one of my favorite tools for visualization during
healing sessions.
A good walkabout (as the native inhabitants of Australia did/ maybe some still do?)
is according to my personal experience, way better than static meditation,
as in (for examples) vipassana meditation.
Namaste

Sort:  

I totally recommend that, that sounds amazing. Using sacred geometry will only expedite your energy exchange and connection with different elements depending on the visualization. I only mention this specific technique because it is easy to imagine then starting someone on imagining a Kundalini shooting through their body, creating a toroidal field that empowers their aura. I wanted this to be a very simple post that even someone that has no imagination could use. If I do another article specifically on visualization mediation, I want to go further on different techniques that can be applied. Thank you for the read!

Yes do another article, a follow up would be nice.
So much stuff to cover.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73