You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST FOR MINNOWS--FREE MEMBERSHIP TO STEEM BASIC INCOME & POSSIBLE $0.10 UPVOTES

in #earthnation7 years ago

https://steemit.com/health/@misiahb/l-theanine-or-how-to-get-more-productivity-out-of-your-cup-of-coffee

Thanks for hosting this initiative - I'm always excited to meet new people and make some new connections.

I believe my entry is worthy simply because it's an actionable tidbit you can put into motion very easily. It's something that can change your performance and outlook of your workday.

If increasing your productivity, even just a little bit, is as simple as altering your morning coffee, why not?

Its backed by both personal experience and scientific insights, which I think are two important elements of a compelling story (research and personal experience/emotion).

Thanks again!

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS DAY 1 WINNER

ENJOY ANOTHER UPVOTE COMING SOON!- GREAT CONTENT

Thanks so much! I really appreciate it :-)

I set up another contest this week if you want to join. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies Best of luck, let me know if you have any questions I am always happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64