You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Anwer To NewbieGames Jeopardy - Where Every Valid Answer Is A Winner"

in #earthnation7 years ago

Very nice post but I'm worried that maybe it's not under 300 words, I could be wrong as I didn't do accurate counting but by an average of 10 words a line & you are having more than 30 lines.
By the way, how did you get those big upvotes?

Sort:  

Thanks so much, i edited and shortened them now, do you have discord?

Yes but not always online (@Krupesh #5245)
How did you get the ausbitbank & other big upvotes?

Big upvotes you say, no my friend, bigger upvotes out there, Your discord is a very powerful tool my friend, you just have to adapt to it. Come on here and see for yourself https://discord.gg/fC29Pg

I do know the fact about big upvotes, but i always needed to pay for them & you got them without paying, that's why.
I've joined on your recommendation. Hope it helps me grow
Thank you

Thank me later bro, youre welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70