You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love myself!

in #earthnation7 years ago

This is very truthful and I discovered this in myself.

Five Things I Love About Myself

  1. I love my commitment to self discovery
  2. I love the way that through my own journey I have learned to love others unconditionally.
  3. I love that I am an empath and am able to hold a space for others without being triggered by their pain.
  4. I love my commitment to being transparent.
  5. I love my inner strength, courage and wisdom.
Sort:  

wow! I cant help to say this, but I love you! thank you for your love filled words! Its a pleasure to meet you!
Sending you a big love filled hug from Africa!

I feel the same beauty! You are inspiring. I am in the USA North Carolina.

I am from the South of Africa in a town called East London! have you been to Africa?

I haven't. Would love to someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68