You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT STORY--HOW I GOT HERE--MY QUEST FOR 'THE EPIC VICTORY' WITH MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #earthnation6 years ago

I want to upvote this, but.. won't "I already be automatically doing that" in less than 30 minutes? ;)

Love your description of how you came to steemit... I used to enjoy listening to radio myself, and have always been fascinated by cryptozoology. (though I have to get a bit "pedantic" here and say that it's interesting that a cryptozoologist seems to somehow think cryptocurrency falls under the same rubric... the former means "hidden animal" one that is basically NEVER been (formally) seen. Whereas the latter, crypto is obviously used in a different sense--we "see" crypto everyday. The "hidden" nature of cryptocurrency is rooted in it being difficult to decipher--NOT "unseen". in other words, cryptoconnie, you are equivocating on the meanings of your title... I'm only being a jerk lol.

I have had a great time since joining steemit, and am very excited for the future of cryptocurrency (and zoology!!!) :)

Sort:  

No problem, I will not be voting this post. Thanks for the literary breakdown, now my entire point is destroyed, just kidding being needled is sometimes needed.

Lmaooo whateveh ;) And why not! Oh well, I upvoted it anyways ;)

And "needling," for sure is required :) As long as--and i'm sure you will--return the favor haha But forreal This show sounds right up my alley--Coast to coast am? How might I find this? is sattelite radio required?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88