You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a Simple Tutorial for Earning a Significant Income on Steemit! The Steemit Minnows Guide to Becoming a Dolphin!

in #earthnation7 years ago (edited)

Dear @earthnation, I'm impressed both by your mission/values and by the content of your article which - between the many - I find focused and truly helpful. Being a lawyer and my wife a psychologist and educator specialized in inclusion, we are very sensitive on the topic of world inequality. Talking about inequality, I see the phenomenon of killer dolphins & whales doing what they do, unpunished and arbitrarily, as a flaw of this platform. Using vests into this project as a way to negate the existence of someone just because of your whale's whim is an abuse and deeply unfair. This is a social and economical violence. It gets even worse considering the concrete damage from an economical perspective. It should be regulated and I wouldn't exclude grounds for issuing a claim, theorically talking. What you do is priceless and I will follow you closely.. tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82