You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please discuss how you found out about Steemit and why you signed up!

in #earthnation7 years ago (edited)

When blockchain prices went out of control on dec 8-12, 2017 I knew that it was a sign that cryptocurrency would change the world. One Bitcoin worth $19000 was bound to get the world's attention.

I started doing research an crypto and repeatedly kept finding valuable info on steem though Google searches. I had no idea Steemit was linked to it's own blockchain until my third or forth visit here... lol.

Needless to say, here I am, participating on this currently extremely undervalued open source miracle.

Sort:  

Awesome, @edicted yeah the cypto price jump didn't hurt keeping my attention either. You have a very keen intellect in finding unique upside value and possible utilization ideas and how to implement them in your articles I have been lucky enough to finally start reading. I think the upside value here we are in total agreement. I had wanted my local area chamber of commerce to adopt some type of alt-currency for the longest time, and behold, same as you I just recently found someone has already done the work for me! Thanks for the insight @edicted, I am always glad to hear what you have to say, keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44