You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTEGRATING STEEM AS A LOCAL CURRENCY IN MY SMALLTOWN (MIDWESTERN US) ECONOMY

in #earthnation7 years ago

If you could get him to adopt Steem, that would be awesome! Hopefully he can look over the complexity of Steem and see its potential

I discovered your posts through #q-filter and they look like some good, original content. I would suggest that you work on formatting though. Here's some things I would change:

  • Don't capitilize every letter in your title. Just make first letter of each word uppercase. The current way looks kinda spammy.
  • Instead of the -- in front of paragraphs, try adding spaces so it doesn't look like one big text block. If you feel like you need something else you can use headers or a line divider (just type three or more astericks on a blank line)
  • Use the html code [Source](link to source here) below your pictures instead of pasting the full link.

Hope that helps 😉

Sort:  

Great stuff @carn I am very appreciative of the comments, I will have to do that. Lol, I became used to doing that on another online platform. Yeah that would be amazing, this guy is the kind of guy that would do it just to get the conversation out of people. q-filter hash tag on the search has become my favorite as of late too, the articles are impressive, so yeah I appreciate the heads up because I need to get my act together if I am going to keep using that hash tag. It would also be a plus to him as he would feel he started the trend in our hometown, which I couldn't care less if he were to get the credit for that because really he would've since I don't have a local business that does the customer volume he does, let alone being around as a locally family owned business for 100+ years. Thanks a lot for the chat @carn, I am really glad you stopped by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55