You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTEGRATING STEEM AS A LOCAL CURRENCY IN MY SMALLTOWN (MIDWESTERN US) ECONOMY

in #earthnation7 years ago

now, that's the way to get things rolling. i am considering paying some of my subcontractors in STEEM and getting them into the platform. i think they'll love it!

Sort:  

That is an AMAZING IDEA @altportal! Makes way too much sense. I think the time has come for those of us to use this as currency outside of steem and the crypto trade demonstrating an apparent practical use. When people realize this is a major step forward. In my case there is a lot of forces that make this a "downhill endeavor" due to the circumstances of that individual and in my opinion the character and willingness to try new things to make their business better. Very glad to hear from you, I would be really curious to hear the results of your use of steem as payment and how it goes. I may have to update my resume and inquiry if you have any job openings, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55