You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Deeds- What I am Doing To Be Of Service To The Earth

in #earthdeeds6 years ago

This is so lovely and I adore the fact that you celebrate the seasons and have rituals for your children rather than celebrating such silly commercial celebrations.

As we are coming into the Autumn equinox I am trying to perform things with ritual and gratitude in mind but struggle. As things die and fade I don't feel very cheerful. You have reminded me to be grateful for and honour all the seasons.

Sort:  

thank you lovely, just remember this is our time to begin our journey inwards too, to nurture ourselves and plant our seeds so that come spring they will be ready to be brought to life xxx

That is so lovely and true - thank you. I think I'll have to print this out and pin this up on my desk as a reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59