You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Deeds Volume 5- Clean Yourself and Your Home Naturally

in #earthdeeds6 years ago

Great information @trucklife-family! I wish those plants grew in our area. I'll have to do some research to see if there is an alternative that can do the job and I can harvest here. I had heard of the twig toothbrush being one of the most effective ways to clean your teeth so I though of using it but wasn't sure how to go about it. Now I know the method, I just have to find a tree in my area. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

there are a few different trees that you can use, I know you can use hazel and willow which I think you should find near you, they are great and the grass is amazing, it works so well. It really gives you a great scrub and is excellent for cleaning dishes, it's all I use xxx

Thanks for the info! We have lots of hazel and willow growing right close by our house so I'll have to give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44