You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Deeds Volume 5- Clean Yourself and Your Home Naturally

I totally agree with you, I am not perfect but I am trying to always better my self and swap products out for another as i learn more, recycle as much as i can, buy second hand as much as i can etc. Every job i've had, generate SO MUCH WASTE, that could be recycled but they can't be bothered, or food waste being thrown in the regular waste instead of put out as food waste because it was cheaper to get rid of garbage that would get tipped into the earth than to have the food waste collected and utilised. It makes my heart ache :(

Sort:  

As long as we all do our bit that is what is important, every positive action you make is so beneficial for you and the planet and you are sending out little ripples of change, don't be disheartened, stay committed xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44